CHECKS AND BENCHMAKING WITH THE BEST


Our checks and benchmarking approaches are all based on a joint development of the main topics with experts from the field and adaptation on site in over 100 factories and office areas. 

YOU CAN REFINE AND DEEPEN THESE CHECKS IN 4 STEPS

Quick Check (free of charge)
Check Yourself
Moderated Online Check
Expert check on site

Odoo • Bild und Text

office checks

How efficient is my work in the office? How far along am I on the path to Work 2025 (New Work)? What exactly are others doing? And how good are the best?

 

Factory checks

Where does my own factory stand?
What do others do?
How good are the best?

Odoo • Text und Bild

You can refine and deepen our checks in 4 levels



QUICK-CHECK

Start with a first quick self-assessment of the topics (free of charge). We will then send you your personal profile compared to our best practice companies (benchmark) and the average of all assessments.



CHECK YOURSELF

Deepen the thematic fields. We offer you leadership principles for each topic area. These are formulated in positive target states (These are the principles of action of our benchmarking partners). You are given methods and implementation steps for each performance principle (What exactly is behind this? What do the best do?). You assess the extent to which they are already fulfilling these approaches today. We will then send you a detailed evaluation of your current status with suggestions for your next fields of action.



MODERATED ONLINE CHECK

One of our practice experts will guide you through the check in a WEB meeting. He reflects to you in detail what exactly is hidden behind the individual performance principles, which best practice approaches have proven themselves and helps you with your self-assessment. Finally, you will receive a detailed presentation of your current profile.



EXPERT CHECK

On-site check by an expert: One of our practice experts comes to you on site. You present your current implementation status and receive expert feedback, a comparison to the benchmark, numerous best practice examples and an evaluation with fields of action and implementation suggestions.

Individual check and company review

  • Adapted to your company (focus on the most important questions and topics)

  • Basis for internal surveys and reviews

  • Can be combined with the benchmark from our network

We customise all our checks individually for your company. You select the relevant key topics for your departments or specialist areas and evaluate them in a moderated self-assessment.  You send us your pre-selection and then receive your personal Quick Check. You can then work with this yourself in your factory, departments and office areas.

In addition, we carry out the check tailored to you in a moderated self-assessment on your premises. One of our most experienced experts will examine your current situation on the basis of over 200 office checks. You will receive the status of your current situation as well as recommendations for action and suggestions for immediate measures.


We will be happy to send you further information.

CONTACT PERSON

RICHARD KUGEL 
Managing Director

Phone: +49 711 73 73 44-16 
E-Mail: richard.kugel@macils.de

Checks und Benchmaking mit den Besten


Unsere Checks und Benchmarking-Ansätze basieren allesamt auf einer gemeinsamen Entwicklung der Themenschwerpunkte mit Praxis-Experten und der Anpassung vor Ort in über 100 Werken und Office -Bereichen. 

SIE KÖNNEN DIESE CHECKS IN 4 STUFEN VERFEINERN UND VERTIEFEN

Quick-Check (kostenlos)
Check Yourself
Moderierter Online Check
Experten-Check vor Ort

Odoo • Bild und Text

office checks

Wie effizient ist meine Arbeit im Büro? Wie weit bin ich auf dem Weg zur Arbeit 2025 (New Work)? Was genau machen andere? Und wie gut sind die Besten?

 

Fabrik checks

Wo steht meine eigene Fabrik?
Was machen andere?
Wie gut sind die Besten?

Odoo • Text und Bild

Sie können unsere Checks in 4 Stufen verfeinern und vertiefen



QUICK-CHECK

Starten Sie mir einer ersten schnellen Selbsteinschätzung der Themenfelder (kostenlos). Wir senden Ihnen dann Ihr persönliches Profil im Vergleich zu unseren Best-Practice-Unternehmen (Benchmark) und dem Durchschnitt aller Einschätzungen zu.



CHECK YOURSELF

Vertiefen Sie die Themenfelder. Wir bieten Ihnen zu jedem Themenfeld Leitungsprinzipien an. Diese sind in positiven Zielzuständen formuliert (Das sind die Handlungsprinzipien unserer Benchmarking-Partner). Sie bekommen zu jedem Leistungsprinzip Methoden und Umsetzungsschritte genannt (Was genau steckt dahinter? Was machen die Besten?). Sie beurteilen, wie weit sie diese Ansätze heute schon erfüllen. Wir senden Ihnen dann eine ausführliche Auswertung über Ihren aktuellen Stand zu mit Vorschlägen für Ihre nächsten Handlungsfelder.



MODERIERTER ONLINE-CHECK

Einer unserer Praxis-Experten führt sie in einem WEB-Meeting durch den Check. Er spiegelt Ihnen detailliert, was sich genau hinter den einzelnen Leistungsprinzipien verbirgt, welche Best-Practice-Ansätze sich bewähren und hilft Ihnen bei der Selbsteinschätzung. Abschließend erhalten sie eine ausführliche Darstellung Ihres aktuellen Profils.



EXPERTEN CHECK

Vor-Ort-Check durch einen Experten: Einer unserer Praxis-Experten kommt zu Ihnen vor Ort. Sie präsentieren Ihren aktuellen Umsetzungsstand und bekommen ein Experten-Feed-Back, einen Vergleich zum Benchmark, zahlreiche Best-Practice-Beispiele und eine Auswertung mit Handlungsfeldern und Umsetzungs-Vorschlägen.

Individueller Check und Unternehmens-Review

  • Angepasst auf Ihr Unternehmen (Fokus auf die wichtigsten Fragen und Themenfelder)

  • Basis für interne Umfragen und Reviews

  • Kombinierbar mit dem Benchmark aus unserem Netzwerk

Wir passen alle unsere Checks individuell für Ihr Unternehmen an. Sie wählen für Ihre Abteilungen oder Fachbereiche die relevanten Themenschwerpunkte aus und bewerten diese in einer moderierten Selbsteinschätzung.  Sie schicken uns Ihre Vorauswahl zu und erhalten dann Ihren persönlichen Quick-Check. Mit diesem können Sie dann in Ihrer Fabrik, ihren Abteilungen und Bürobereichen selber arbeiten.

Ergänzend führen wir den auf Sie angepassten Check in einer moderierten Selbsteinschätzung bei Ihnen vor Ort durch. Einer unserer erfahrensten Experten durchleuchtet Ihre aktuelle Situation auf Basis von über 200 Office-Checks. Sie bekommen den Stand Ihrer aktuellen Situation sowie Handlungsempfehlungen und Vorschläge für Sofortmaßnahmen.


Weitere Informationen senden wir Ihnen gerne zu.

ANSPRECHPARTNER

RICHARD KUGEL 
Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 711 73 73 44-16 
E-Mail: richard.kugel@macils.de