Odoo • Bild und Text

FACTORY AND PLANT CHECKS

WHERE DOES YOUR OWN FACTORY STAND? WHAT DO OTHERS DO? HOW GOOD ARE THE BEST?

GET IMPULSES AND EVALUATE YOUR OWN WORK. COMPARE YOURSELF WITH THE BEST AND THE AVERAGE.

Our factory checks give you insights into many topics and the opportunity for reflection. The basis for the key topics and assessments in our Quick and Factory Checks are impulses and best practice examples from more than 1000 factory visits and 25 years of learning journeys to the best production systems.

Use the comprehensive compilation of topics as inspiration for your own steps towards the factory of the future.

CHOOSE YOUR CHECK:

Factory Quick-Check

The Quick Check is a first quick assessment of the 8 focus areas.
It takes 5 minutes and establishes the first contact with us.


Start the factory quick check here

FACTORY CHECK - SELF-EVALUATION

You assess yourself in eight focus areas. To do this, you can delve into the topics to varying depths and evaluate the assigned methods and examples of procedures. You will get many impulses for methods and fields of action.


Start the factory check here


PLANT Manager CHECK WITH OTHER PLANT Managers:

The Plant Manager Check is a one to one and a half day event in your factory with at least 5 practical experts from other companies (plant managers, production managers and lean experts). Here you get practical feedback at "eye level" and jointly assess the potentials and possible fields of action.

The core idea is to exchange information on Lean and CIP topics with other managing directors, plant managers and project managers, to get structured feedback on one's own factory and to look at other factories in a targeted manner - in other words, to dare to take the famous look over the fence. The targeted look at pragmatic implementation successes on site reveals tangible fields of action for your own improvement. If you are interested, you can also participate in plant manager checks in other companies.

We will be happy to send you further information.


CONTACT PERSON

RICHARD KUGEL 
Managing Director

Phone: +49 711 73 73 44-16 
E-Mail: richard.kugel@macils.de

Odoo • Bild und Text

Fabrik- und Werke-checks

Wo steht Die eigene Fabrik? Was machen andere? Wie gut sind die Besten?

Bekommen Sie Impulse und schätzen Sie Ihr eigenes Werk ein. vergleichen Sich mit den Besten und Dem Durchschnitt.

Unsere Werke-Checks geben Ihnen Einblicke in viele Themenfelder und die Möglichkeit der Reflektion. Die Basis für die Schwerpunktthemen und Einschätzungen in unseren Quick- und Werkechecks sind Impulse und Best-Practice-Beispiele aus mehr als 1000 Werksbesichtigungen und 25 Jahre Lernreisen zu den besten Produktionssystemen.

Nutzen Sie die umfassende Themenzusammenstellung als Anregung für Ihre eigenen Schritte hin zur Fabrik der Zukunft.

Wählen Sie Ihren Check aus:

Werke Quick-Check

Der Quick-Check ist eine erste schnelle Einschätzung der 8 Schwerpunktfelder.
Er dauert 5 Minuten und stellt den ersten Kontakt mit uns her.


Hier starten Sie den Werke Quick-Check

Werke-Check - Selbsteinschätzung

In acht Schwerpunktfeldern schätzen Sie sich selbst ein. Hierzu können Sie unterschiedlich tief in die Themen einsteigen und die zugeordneten Methoden und Vorgehensbeispiele bewerten. Sie bekommen hierbei viele Impulse zu Methoden und Handlungsfeldern.


Hier starten Sie den Werke-Check


Werk-Leiter-Check mit anderen Werkleitern:

Der Werk-Leiter-Check ist eine ein- bis eineinhalbtägige Veranstaltung in Ihrer Fabrik mit mindestens 5 Praxisexperten aus anderen Unternehmen (Werkleiter, Produktionsverantwortliche und Lean-Experten). Hier bekommen Sie praxisnahes Feed-back auf „Augenhöhe“ und schätzen gemeinsam die Potentiale und mögliche Handlungsfelder ein.

Der Kerngedanke ist, sich mit anderen Geschäftsführern, Werksleitern und Projektverantwortlichen über Lean- und KVP-Themen zielgerichtet auszutauschen, ein strukturiertes Feedback zur eigenen Fabrik zu bekommen und andere Werke gezielt zu betrachten – das heißt, den berühmten Blick über den Zaun zu wagen. Dabei zeigt der zielgerichtete Blick auf pragmatische Umsetzungserfolge vor Ort greifbare Handlungsfelder für die eigene Verbesserung auf. Bei Interesse können Sie auch an Werk-Leiter-Checks in anderen Unternehmen teilnehmen.

Weitere Informationen senden wir Ihnen gerne zu.


ANSPRECHPARTNER

RICHARD KUGEL 
Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 711 73 73 44-16 
E-Mail: richard.kugel@macils.de